Kenpo Instructors In Texas
(this list is far from complete, and will grow with your feedback)


Jason Bugg
jbugg@houstonkenpo.com
Houston Am. Kenpo Training Platform
713-569-2614
Houston, TX

Ron Braughton, 8th Dan
imuamace@aol.com
IMUA Kenpo / OAKKA
10319 Pitcataway Dr.
Spring, Tx 77379
281-370-6598

Brian Duffy, 7th Dan
duffy@akfkenpo.com
American Kenpo Federation
6520 S. Congress Ave
Austin, Texas
512- 444-9889

Gary Swan, 7th Dan
GSwan97962@aol.com
Kenpo Karate
NCKKA
1630 Pat Booker Rd
Universal City, TX 78148-3433
Phone: (210)658-7437

James Smith, 6th Dan
Universal Self Defense - Kenpo
AIKKA ***school soon to open***

8520 Sweetwater
Houston, Tx 77037
713-384-1979

Tommy Burks, 6th Dan
American Kenpo Training System
North Texas Kenpo Karate Institute
Ft. Worth / Dallas Area
(940) 427-5148

Keith Gorham  6th Dan
KeithGorham@Karate-Mesquite.com
www.karate-mesquite.com
1919 Faithon P. Lucas blvd, Suite 142.
in the Creek Crossing shopping center next to Kroger.
Mesquite TX,
Phone: (972) 222-2880


Michael Billings 4th Dan
Kenpo - Texas
American Kenpo Training System
michael.billings@kenpo-texas.com
12034 Research Blvd. - Suite 2
Austin, Texas 78759 
(512) 335-1114




Curtis Abernathy, 3rd Dan
curtisabber@aol.com
Huk Planas Lineage
American Kenpo Karate
5440 Babcock Rd., Ste. 125
San Antonio, TX
210-699-3686

Terry McCord, 2nd Dan

Kenpo Consulting
AKKI
Sugar Land, Tx
281-804-8994

Jeff Schroder, 2nd Dan
sifu@austinkenpokarate.com
Austin Kenpo Karate
5300 N Lamar Blvd
Austin, TX
78751-1836
512-459-1806

Craig Dishmon, 1st Dan
cdishmon@satx.rr.com
Dirty Boyz
5440 Babcock Rd., Ste. 125
San Antonio, TX
210-699-3686

Tim Bulot, 5th Dan
LTKKA
Academy of Kenpo Karate
3325 W. Rochelle Rd.
Irving, TX 75062
214-256-3969

Rick Castro, 3rd Dan

AKKS
Castro's Kenpo Karate
6111 Tezel Rd., Ste. 105
San Antonio, TX 78250
210-680-2467

Ricardo Castillo, 4th Dan
Lktahoe@swbell.net
Tracy's Kenpo Karate
Corpus Christi, TX 
361-215-0624

Gary Catherman
garylee65@yahoo.com
Sinton, TX
Non- Kenpo Texas Instructors of honorable mention

Joe McDaniel, Houston, TX

Certified Inosanto Instructor

junfan@wans.net
Kali, Muay Thai, Jun Fan, Jeet Kune do, French Savat, Grappling Arts, Pencak Silat, Western Boxing

Sifu Harley Elmore
warriorswaytx@aol.com
4020 Rhea Rd, Suite 7C
Wichita Falls, TX 76308

(940) 696-1254